Departmental Contacts, Raytown Campus
 
ADMINISTRATION
Building and Grounds Maintenence – Timmy Hensel – timmy@rivercentral.org
CCB (My River Central – Coming Soon) – Timmy Hensel – timmy@rivercentral.org
Finance – Janette Guenther – Janette.Guenther@colliers.com
Front Office – Cindy Zurn – connect@rivercentral.org
Room/ Facility Reservation – Lauren Spengler – events@rivercentral.org
 
ADULT MINISTRIES
Arts Community – Nanci Stoeffler – nanci@rivercentral.org
Dinner Clubs – Donnette Siems – donnette@rivercentral.org
Men’s Ministry – Steve Guenther – ssirw@hotmail.com
Small Groups – Stephanie Hill – steph1390@gmail.com
Women’s Ministry – Donnette Siems – donnette@rivercentral.org
 
COMMUNICATIONS
eNews – Nanci Stoeffler – nanci@rivercentral.org
Printed Materials (Bulletin, flyers etc.) – Nanci Stoeffler – nanci@rivercentral.org
Photography – Nanci Stoeffler – nanci@rivercentral.org
Social Media – Nanci Stoeffler – nanci@rivercentral.org
Video Creation – Nanci Stoeffler – nanci@rivercentral.org
Website – Nanci Stoeffler – nanci@rivercentral.org
 
DISCIPLESHIP
Baptism – Bob Hensel – bob@rivercentral.org
Meet-up Box – Nanci Stoeffler – nanci@rivercentral.org
Ramping into the River (Membership Class) – Jenny Crawford – jenny@rivercentral.org
OSL (Operation Solid Lives) – Nanci Stoeffler – nanci@rivercentral.org
 
EVENTS
Chili Cook-off – Janette & Steve Guenther – Janette.Guenther@colliers.com
Overflow Kidz Conference – Amy Bales – amy@rivercentral.org
Parents Night Out – Amy Bales – amy@rivercentral.org
Men’s Retreat – Timmy Hensel – timmy@rivercentral.org
Women’s Retreat – Donnette Siems – donnette@rivercentral.org
Women’s Ornament Exchange – Donnette Siems – donnette@rivercentral.org
 
NEXT GEN Kidz
Baby and Child Dedication – Amy Bales – amy@rivercentral.org
Foster Care and Adoption – Amy Bales – amy@rivercentral.org
Oasis Special Needs Ministry (Ages 0-12) – Amy Bales – amy@rivercentral.org
Nursery – Katie Loveall – nursery@rivercentral.org
J7 (Ages 5-7) – Amy Bales – amy@rivercentral.org
J12 (Ages 8-12) – Amy Bales – amy@rivercentral.org
 
NEXT GEN Youth
Middle School (6th – 8th grades) – Gregg and Jenny Relaford – gregg@rivercentral.org or jrelaford@rivercentral.org
Senior High (9th – 12th Grades) – Gregg and Jenny Relaford – gregg@rivercentral.org or jrelaford@rivercentral.org
 
 
OUTREACH
Give-a-Bag Program – Church Office – connect@rivercentral.org
Laurel Hills Elementary – Amy Bales – amy@rivercentral.org
Missions – Church Office – connect@rivercentral.org
Nursing Home Ministry (Hidden Lake) – Donnette Siems – donnette@rivercentral.org
River Pool (River Community Center & Pool) – Jenny Relaford – jrelaford@rivercentral.org
River of Refuge – Stephanie Keck – stephanie@riverofrefuge.com or 816-737-5100 x 308
Raytown Summer Lunch Ministry – TBA
 
PASTORAL CARE
Bereavement and Funeral Care – Donnette Siems – donnette@rivercentral.org
Crisis Support – Church Office – connect@rivercentral.org
Emergency/ Crisis Assistance – Donnette Siems – donnette@rivercentral.org
Family Support – Church Office – connect@rivercentral.org
Hospitality (Hospital Visits) – Bernice Morris – bagdt1@yahoo.com or contact the chruch office (816) 356-7400
Individual Support – Church Office – connect@rivercentral.org
Marriage Support – Donnette Siems – donnette@rivercentral.org
Online “Ask A Pastor” – Bob Hensel – bob@rivercentral.org
Pre-marital Support – Donnette Siems – donnette@rivercentral.org
Prayer Support – Sharon Pyant – ministersharon@gmail.com
 
SUNDAY MORNINGS
First Impressions (Greeters) – Mark Black – mblack1110@yahoo.com
Multi-Media/ Production Arts – Ron King – ron@rivercentral.org
Webstreaming – Ron King – ron@rivercentral.org
Worship – Interim contact – Timmy Hensel – timmy@rivercentral.org