River Church Family Staff, Raytown Campus
It’s always important to put a face with a name! We’d like to introduce you to our part-time staff members and some of our volunteer leaders.
EXECUTIVE STAFF
timmy
Pastor Timmy Hensel
Lead Pastor
timmy@rivercentral.org
 
TishaPastor Tisha Hensel
Co-Pastor
tisha@rivercentral.org 
Pastor Donnette Siems
Pastoral Care, Emeritus
donnette@rivercentral.org 
STAFF AND VOLUNTEER LEADERS
Pastor Amy Bales
Children’s Ministry
amy@rivercentral.org
bob
Pastor Bob Hensel
Pastoral Care 
bob@rivercentral.org
 
 
 
cindyCindy Zurn
Administrative Assistant
connect@rivercentral.org
 
greg-and-jenny6Gravy (Gregg) & Jenny Relaford
Youth Directors
gregg@rivercentral.org
jrelaford@rivercentral.org
Janette2
Janette Guenther
Finance Coordinator 
Janette@rivercentral.org
 
 
Katie Holman
Worship Director 
Worship@rivercentral.org
 
 
 
Rob HaroldRob Harold
First Impressions Leader
myddgncrzy@gmail.com
 
 
2016-12Nanci Stoeffler
Communications Director
nanci@rivercentral.org
 

 

 
ron 2015Pastor Ron King
Multi-Media Director
ron@rivercentral.org
Staff PicPastor Sharon Pyant
Prayer Pastor

sharon@rivercentral.org 

Stacy Rawlings
River Pool Manager

pool@rivercentral.org

Steve GPastor Steve Guenther
Men’s Ministry Leader

ssirw@hotmail.com