River Church Family Staff, Raytown Campus
It’s always important to put a face with a name! We’d like to introduce you to our part-time staff members and some of our volunteer leaders.
EXECUTIVE STAFF
john 01
Pastor John Wiley
Lead Pastor
john@rivercentral.org
timmy
Pastor Timmy Hensel
Executive Pastor
timmy@rivercentral.org
 
 
donnette
Pastor Donnette Siems
Pastoral Care Pastor
donnette@rivercentral.org
STAFF AND VOLUNTEER LEADERS
Pastor Amy Bales
Children’s Ministry
amy@rivercentral.org
bob
Pastor Bob Hensel
Pastoral Care 
bob@rivercentral.org
 
 
 
Sean and Cherise Thompson 2015.10
Cherise & Sean Thompson
High School Leaders
Cherise@rivercentral.org
cindyCindy Zurn
Administrative Assistant
connect@rivercentral.org
greg-and-jenny6Gravy (Gregg) & Jenny Relaford
Youth Directors
gregg@rivercentral.org
jrelaford@rivercentral.org
Janette2
Janette Guenther
Finance Coordinator 
Janette.Guenther@colliers.com
 
 
 
Mark BlackMark Black
First Impressions Leader
mblack1110@yahoo.com
 
 

 

2016-12Nanci Stoeffler
Communications Coordinator
nanci@rivercentral.org

 

 

ron 2015Pastor Ron King
Multi-Media Director
ron@rivercentral.org
Steve G
Pastor Steve Guenther
Men’s Ministry Leader

ssirw@hotmail.com

TishaTisha Hensel
Teaching Team Member
tishariehensel@gmail.com