Departmental Contacts
 
ADMINISTRATION
Building and Grounds Maintenence – Timmy Hensel – timmy@rivercentral.org
CCB – Amy Bales – amy@rivercentral.org
Finance – Janette Guenther – janette@rivercentral.org
Front Office – Cindy Zurn – connect@rivercentral.org
Room/ Facility Reservation – Lauren Spengler – events@rivercentral.org
 
ADULT MINISTRIES
Gather N Grub – Tisha Hensel – tisha@rivercentral.org
Men’s Ministry – Steve Guenther – ssirw@hotmail.com
Life Groups – Stephanie Hill – steph1390@gmail.com
Women’s Ministry – Jamie Williamson – refresh@rivercentral.org
 
COMMUNICATIONS
eNews – Amy Bales – amy@rivercentral.org
Printed Materials (Bulletin, flyers etc.) – Amy Bales – amy@rivercentral.org
Photography – Timmy Hensel – timmy@rivercentral.org
Social Media – Tisha Hensel – tisha@rivercentral.org
Website – Amy Bales – amy@rivercentral.org & Jim Lumpkin – jim@rivercentral.org
 
DISCIPLESHIP
Baptism – Bob Hensel – bob@rivercentral.org
Rooted (Membership)Bob Hensel – bob@rivercentral.org
 
EVENTS
Chili Cook-off – Janette & Steve Guenther – Janette.Guenther@colliers.com
Overflow Kids Conference – Lauren Spengler – riverkids@rivercentral.org
Parents Night Out – Lauren Spengler – riverkids@rivercentral.org
Men’s Retreat – Timmy Hensel – timmy@rivercentral.org
Women’s Retreat – Jamie Williamson – refresh@rivercentral.org
Women’s Brunch & Ornament Exchange – Jamie Williamson – refresh@rivercentral.org
 
NEXT GEN
Baby and Child Dedication – Amy Bales – amy@rivercentral.org
Foster Care and Adoption – Amy Bales – amy@rivercentral.org
Oasis Special Needs Ministry (Ages 0-12) – Amy Bales – amy@rivercentral.org
Nursery – Amy Bales – amy@rivercentral.org
J7 (Ages 5-7) – Lauren Spengler – riverkids@rivercentral.org
J12 (Ages 8-12) – Lauren Spengler – riverkids@rivercentral.org
Sundays Kids Church – Lauren Spengler – riverkids@rivercentral.org
Youth (6th – 12th grades) – Matt & Julia Hastings – youth@rivercentral.org
 
OUTREACH
Give-a-Bag Program – Church Office – connect@rivercentral.org
Laurel Hills Elementary – Amy Bales – amy@rivercentral.org
Missions – Church Office – connect@rivercentral.org
River Pool – Lauren Spengler – events@rivercentralo.org 
River of Refuge – Timmy Hensel – timmy@riverofrefuge.com or 816-737-5100 x 308
Raytown Summer Lunch Ministry – TBA
 
PASTORAL CARE
Bereavement and Funeral Care – Donnette Siems – donnette@rivercentral.org
Crisis Support – Church Office – connect@rivercentral.org
Emergency/ Crisis Assistance – Donnette Siems – donnette@rivercentral.org
Family Support – Church Office – connect@rivercentral.org
Hospitality Coordinator (Hospital Visits & Meals) – Tisha Hensel – tisha@rivercentral.org
Individual Support – Church Office – connect@rivercentral.org
Marriage Support – Donnette Siems – donnette@rivercentral.org
Online “Ask A Pastor” – Bob Hensel – bob@rivercentral.org
Pre-marital Support – Donnette Siems – donnette@rivercentral.org
Prayer Support – Cody Persell – cody.persell@gmail.com
 
SUNDAY MORNINGS
First Impressions – Amy Bales – amy@rivercentral.org 
Multi-Media/ Production Arts – Jim Lumpkin – jim@rivercentral.org
Web-streaming – Jim Lumpkin – jim@rivercentral.org
Worship – Katie Holman – worship@rivercentral.org