River Church Family Staff, Raytown Campus
It’s always important to put a face with a name! We’d like to introduce you to our part-time staff members and some of our volunteer leaders.
EXECUTIVE STAFF
Pastor Timmy Hensel
Co-Lead Pastor
timmy@rivercentral.org
 
Pastor Tisha Hensel
Co-Lead Pastor
tisha@rivercentral.org 
Pastor Donnette Siems
Pastoral Care, Emeritus
donnette@rivercentral.org 
STAFF AND TEAM LEADERS
Pastor Amy Bales
Children’s Ministry
amy@rivercentral.org
Pastors Bob & Patty Hensel
Pastoral Care 
bob@rivercentral.org
 
 
 
Cindy Zurn
Administrative Assistant
connect@rivercentral.org
 
Gregg & Jenny Relaford
Youth Directors
gregg@rivercentral.org
jrelaford@rivercentral.org
Janette Guenther
Finance Coordinator 
Janette@rivercentral.org
 
 
Katie Holman
Worship Director 
Worship@rivercentral.org
 
 
 
Rob Harold
First Impressions Leader
myddgncrzy@gmail.com
 
 
Cody Persell
Prayer Leader
cody@rivercentral.org

 

 
 
Stacy Rawlings
 River Pool Manager                                       raytownpool@rivercentral.org
 
Pastor Steve Guenther
Men’s Ministry Leader

ssirw@hotmail.com

Stephanie Hill
Life Groups Leader

steph1390@gmail.com

Lauren Spengler
Events Coordinator

events@rivercentral.org